GOVERNMENT OF BERMUDA ORGANIZATIONAL CHART - MARCH 2025

THE LEGISLATURE	THE JUDICIARY	THE EXECUTIVE			
SENATE	COURT OF APPEAL	THE GOVERNOR APPOINTED BY HIS MAJESTY			
HOUSE OF ASSEMBLY	SUPREME COURT	CABINET			
	MAGISTRATES' COURT				

CONSTITUTIONAL APPOINTMENTS	NON-MINISTRY	
OMBUDSMAN	PARLIAMENTARY REGISTRY	
AUDITOR GENERAL	INFORMATION COMMISSIONER'S OFFICE	
PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION	HUMAN RIGHTS COMMISSION	
	PRIVACY	

Minister of Public Works & Environment The Hon. Jache Adams, JP, MP	Minister of Housing and Municipalities The Hon. Zane DeSilva, JP, MP	Attorney-General and Minister of Justice Sen. The Hon. Kim Wilkerson, JP	Minister of Education Sen. The Hon. Crystal Caesar, JP	Minister of Youth, Social Development and Seniors The Hon. Tinee Furbert JP, MP	The Cabinet Office The Premier and Minister of Finance The Hon. David Burt, JP, MP			Minister of the Cabinet Office & Digital Innovation The Hon. Diallo Rabain, JP, MP	Minister of Home Affairs The Hon. Alexa Lightbourne, JP, MP	Minister of Tourism, Transport, Culture and Sport The Hon. Owen Darrell, JP, MP	Minister of Health The Hon. Kim Wilson, JP, MP	Minister of National Security The Hon. Michael Weeks, JP, MP	Minister of Economy and Labour The Hon. Jason Hayward, JP, MP
						Secretary to the Cabinet: Marc Telemaque	Head of the Public Service: Cherie Whitter						
Permanent Secretary (irk Outerbridge	Permanent Secretary Andrew Pettit	Acting Permanent Secretary Marva O'Brien	Permanent Secretary Lisa Smith-Clarke	Permanent Secretary Valerie Robinson- James	Financial Secretary Chidozie Ofoego	The Cabinet Office	Deputy Head of the Public Service: Dr. Jennifer Attride- Stirling	Permanent Secretary Jeane Nikolai	Permanent Secretary Pandora Glasford	Permanent Secretary Shivon Washington	Permanent Secretary Keechia Tuckett	Permanent Secretary Lt. Col. Edward Lamb	Permanent Secretary Aideen Ratteray Pryse
Ministry HQ	Ministry HQ	Ministry HQ	Ministry HQ	Ministry HQ	Ministry HQ	Communications	Employee and	Ministry HQ	Ministry HQ	Ministry HQ	Ministry HQ	Ministry HQ	Ministry HQ
Works and Engineering	West End Development Corp.	Attorney-General's Chambers	Education	Child and Family Services	Accountant General	Internal Audit	Organizational Development	Planning	Energy	Sport and Recreation	Health	Fire and Rescue Services	Workforce Development
Public Lands and Buildings	Bermuda Land Development Company	Corrections	CedarBridge Academy	Financial Assistance	Office of Tax Commissioner	London Office		Post Office	Land Title and Registration	Culture	Health Insurance	Customs	Immigration
Parks	Bermuda Housing Corp.	Court Services	The Berkeley Institute	Charities	Social Insurance	Brussels Office		Office of Project Management and Procurement	Consumer Affairs	Transport Control	Bermuda Hospitals Board	National Drug Control	Economic Development Department
nvironment and atural Resources	Municipalities	Public Prosecutions	Bermuda College		Registrar of Companies	Washington DC Office		Information and Digital Technologies	Regulatory Authority	Marine and Ports	Bermuda Health Council	Drug Prevention	Labour
	Morgan's Point Development Company	Judiciary			Land Valuation	Public Service Commission		Libraries and Archives		Public Transportation		Royal Bermuda Regiment	Statistics
					Pensions Commission					Bermuda Shipping and Maritime Authority		Bermuda Police Service	Registry Genera
					Bermuda Monetary Authority					Bermuda Airport Authority		Police Complaints Authority	Bermuda Econon Development Corporation
					Bermuda Gaming Commission					Bermuda Civil Aviation Authority			Bermuda Busine Development Agency
										Bermuda Tourism Authority			
										Golf Courses			
										Liquor Licensing Authority			
										National Sports Centre			
										The Bermuda Sport Anti-Doping Authority			

Parish Councils

LEGEND

GOVERNMENT
DEPARTMENTS

ADMINISTRATIVE
RESPONSIBILITY

QUANGO OR OTHER
GOVERNMENT BODY