Issued On
Type
Project # Name Issued Date Closing Date
BPS-TSD-2023-02 Network Infrastructure and Server Support Thursday, November 30, 2023 Wednesday, January 17, 2024
BPS-TSD-2023-03 Body Worn Cameras Thursday, November 16, 2023 Wednesday, January 10, 2024
41-114-101 Paget Lights Rock Cut Remediation Thursday, November 16, 2023 Thursday, December 14, 2023
2023-004Q-MPW Purchase of One (1) Minibus Monday, November 20, 2023 Friday, December 8, 2023
Request for Quotations for the alterations & renovations at Westover Farm Tuesday, October 31, 2023 Tuesday, December 5, 2023
DOE2023/001 Public Schools Manned Uniformed Security Services Wednesday, November 15, 2023 Wednesday, November 29, 2023
2022-006Q-MPW Specified Goods and Services Friday, January 20, 2023 Tuesday, November 7, 2023
2023-003-TB Installation of Two Overhead Refuse Cranes and Associated Equipment Thursday, September 14, 2023 Wednesday, November 1, 2023
2023-001N-MPW Procurement of Thirteen Electric Passenger Vehicles Friday, September 15, 2023 Friday, October 20, 2023
IDT-2023-002 Identify Smart Government Partners to transform Bermuda Monday, September 11, 2023 Monday, October 16, 2023
BFRSRFP2023-001 Acquisition of Airport Fire Rescue Major Foam Vehicles Monday, October 16, 2023 Monday, October 16, 2023
1512022 Sea Water Screening Plant - Band Screen Replacement Wednesday, July 12, 2023 Friday, October 13, 2023
44-02-115-C Swing Bridge Deck Repairs 2023 Tuesday, September 5, 2023 Thursday, October 5, 2023
2023-002-TB Tynes Bay Waste to Energy Facility Continuous Environmental Monitoring System Refurbishment Friday, July 14, 2023 Wednesday, September 20, 2023
BHB2023 CANCELLED - The Bermuda Hospitals Board Funding Review Tuesday, September 5, 2023 Tuesday, September 19, 2023